Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Commonwealth of Massachusetts

U.S. Senator Elizabeth Warren

U.S. Senator Edward Markey

Governor Charlie Baker

State Senate President Karen Spilka

State House Speaker Robert DeLeo

City of Boston

U.S. Representative Ayanna Pressley (7th Congressional District)

Mayor Martin Walsh

City Councilors At-Large: Michael FlahertyAnnissa Essaibi GeorgeJulia Mejia, and Michelle Wu

City of Boston – Chinatown

State Senator Joseph Boncore (1st Suffolk and Middlesex)

State Representative Aaron Michlewitz (3rd Suffolk)

City Councilor Ed Flynn (District 2, Chinatown)

City of Boston – Fenway and Mission Hill

State Senator William Brownsberger (2nd Suffolk and Middlesex)

State Senator Sonia Chang-Diaz (2nd Suffolk)

State Representative Chynah Tyler (7th Suffolk)

State Representative Nika Elugardo (15th Suffolk)

City Councilor Kenzie Bok (District 8, Mission Hill/Fenway)

City of Medford

U.S. Representative Katherine Clark (5th Congressional District)

State Senator Patricia Jehlen (2nd Middlesex)

State Representatives:  Sean Garballey (23rd Middlesex)Christine Barber (34th Middlesex), and Paul Donato (35th Middlesex)

Mayor Brenna Lungo-Koehn

City Councilors:  Richard Caraviello (President),  Adam Knight (VP)Issac "Zac" BearsMichael J. MarksGeorge A. Scarpelli, John C. Falco Jr., and Nicole Morell

City of Somerville

U.S. Representative Ayanna Pressley (7th Congressional District)

State Senator  Patricia Jehlen (2nd Middlesex)

State Representatives: Mike Connolly (26th Middlesex), Erika Uyterhoeven (27th Middlesex), and Christine Barber (34th Middlesex)

Mayor Joseph Curtatone

City Councilors: Matthew McLauglin (President and Ward 1),  Mary Jo Rossetti (VP and At-Large)Stephanie Hirsch (At-Large)Wilfred N. Mbah (At-Large)Lance Davis (Ward 6), and Katjana Ballantyne (Ward 7).

Tufts’ Medford/Somerville campus is in Wards 6 & 7.